

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

In pursuance of the Internal Committee Policy Document of the University and in line with the UGC Regulation – 2015 (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions). The Vice Chancellor, NICMAR University of Construction Studies, Hyderabad is pleased to constitute following Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) with immediate effect.

s. No.	Name	Role	E-mail id
1	Dr. P. Ammani	Presiding Officer	pammani@nicmar.ac.in
2	Dr. K.V.Prasad	Member	kvprasad@nicmar.ac.in
3	Mr. T.V.Ramakrishna	Member	tvramakrishna@nicmar.ac.in
4	Ms. B.Kavitha	Member	b.kavitha@ms.nicmar.ac.in
5	Ms. D.Haritha	Member	haritha@nicmar.ac.in
6	Ms. Rohini Naidu	Member	rohi.naidu999@gmail.com
7	Prof.K.Ravindranadh Chowdary	Member	kravindranadh@nicmar.ac.in
8	Ms. C.Nayaki Achuthan	Member	nayaki@ms.nicmar.ac.in
9	Ms. S.Lavanya	Member	s.lavanya@nicmar.ac.in
10	Three members of Student Council	On invitation (To be nominated by Vice Chancellor, if the matter involves University Students)	

The term of office of the members of ICC shall be for a period of three years.

The ICC shall act and discharge its duties and responsibilities as per the provisions of the NICMAR University of Construction Studies, Hyderabad Rule [Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Employees and Student in the University and its Constituent Institute/ Departments/Sections/Offices/Workplaces] Rules, 2022.

Dr. T.Seshadri Sekhar

Registrar (I/c)

Telangana Act 11 of 2018

Dr. Indrasen Singh Vice Chancellor (I/c)