Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

For Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Employees and Students in the NICMAR University and it's Constituent Departments/ Sections/ Offices/ Workplaces

NICMAR University respects the spirit of equality and has zero tolerance towards gender bias and sexual harassment of employees and students on its campus. The University is committed to creating its campus free from discrimination, harassment, retaliation or sexual assault at all levels. To deal with the matters of sexual harassment, the University has the mechanism of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) who could be reached in case of any complaints.

The Internal Complaint Committee at NICMAR University, Pune consists of the following members. Please contact us personally or on any of the following email ids or on 9423214683 / 9225620138/ 9823336320 / Women Helpline Number - 181 / Emergency Support System Number - 112 for any concerns or complaints:

Sr. No.	Name	Role	Email id
1	Dr. Kirti Rajhans	Presiding Officer	kirtirajhans@nicmar.ac.in
2	Dr. Vijaya Desai	Member	vdesai@nicmar.ac.in
3	Dr. Pankaja Bagul	Member	pankaja.bagul@pune.nicmar.ac.in
4	Dr. Darshan Mahajan	Member	dmahajan@nicmar.ac.in
5	Mr. G.U. Karande	Member	karande@nicmar.ac.in
6	Mr. Ignatius Joseph	Member	joseph@nicmar.ac.in
7	Mrs. Archana Dange	Member	archana.dange@nicmar.ac.in
8	Adv. Rama Sarode	Member (External Consultant)	rama@mygrowthzone.com
9	Mr. Harshwardhan Kokate	Student Member	P2373005@student.nicmar.ac.in
10	Ms. Priyanka Challapalli	Student Member	P2370391@student.nicmar.ac.in
11	Ms. Eesha Vinod	Student Member	P2366002@student.nicmar.ac.in

Dr. Kirti Rajhans Presiding Officer Dr. Mrs. Sushma Kulkarni Vice Chancellor