

Equal Opportunity Cell

In pursuance of the UGC's guidelines, Equal Opportunity Cell (EOC) has been constituted as follows:

S. No.	Designated Members	Name of the Member
1	Chairperson	Dr. Indrasen Singh
2	Advisor	Dr. Arun Chandramohan
3	Member	Dr. V. Pramadha Srinivas
4	Member	Dr. S.V.S. Rajaprasad
5	Member Secretary	Dr. Onkar Chothe

It shall be the duty of the EOC to ensure compliance with the guidelines of UGC, as well as provision of any law for time being in force concerning EOC.

EOC shall oversee the effective implementation of policies and programmes for disadvantaged groups, to provide guidance and counselling with respect to academic, financial, social and other matters and to enhance the diversity within the campus.

Dr. T.Seshadri Sekhar Registrar (I/c)

Telangana Act 11 of 2018

Dr. Indrasen Singh Vice Chancellor (I/c)