

## **Board of Management**

S.No.	Category	Name
1	The Vice Chancellor – Chairman	Dr. Indrasen Singh
2 & 3	Two Members of Governing Body	Ms. Shalaka Gulabchand Dhawan
		Ms. Preiti Patel
4 to 5	Two Members nominated by the Sponsoring Body	Dr. Anil Kashyap
		Mr. Amol Chavan
6 & 7	Two Members nominated by the Sponsoring Body	Mr. K. Bikshapathi (Ex. DG of NAC)
		Dr. N. Kavita Daryani Rao (Former VC of JNUFA, Hyderabad)
	Two Deans nominated by the VC	Dr. Arun Chandramohan
8 & 9		Dr. R. Sathish Kumar
10	The Registrar who shall be ex-officio Member Secretary.	Dr. T. Seshadri Sekhar

Dr. T.Seshadri Sekhar Registrar (I/c)



Dr. Indrasen Singh Vice Chancellor (I/c)